Gentlemen of Fortune Hall of Fame

The highest award that can be bestowed upon a chapter member, who has been with the GoF for at least 10 years. It is primarily based on contributions of an exceptional nature, to the GoF over a long period of one’s barbershop life, but could include contributions to barbershop in general.


2015   Harry Gray
2014   Gerry Borden
2012   Moe Jones
2008   Antique Gold Quartet
2006   Realtime Quartet
2005   Tom Bates
2003   George Meehan
2002   Marty Lovick
2001   Elie Savoie
1999   Chester Colpitts
1998   Charlie Metzger